Confidence

Autumn 2020

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 11th December (12:00 noon)

Spring 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March (12:00 noon)

Summer 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 21st April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 9th July (12:00 noon)

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 15th December (12:00 noon)

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term Ends: Wednesday 30th March (12:00 noon)

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 21st April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term Ends: Friday 8th July (12:00 noon)