Confidence

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 14th December (12:00 noon)

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 5th April (12:00 noon)

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 12th July (12:00 noon)