Confidence

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 13th December (12:00 noon)

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Wednesday 1st April (12:00 noon)

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 22nd April

May Day: Friday 8th May – Please note the change of day

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 10th July (12:00 noon)

Autumn 2020

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 11th December (12:00 noon)

Spring 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March (12:00 noon)

Summer 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 21st April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 9th July (12:00 noon)